Do you love fonts? Free Fonts?

A resource from Cyndi Danner Kuhn


A little different direction for the resource this week……42 FREE Teacher Fonts from Tech Junkie.

If you are anything like me, you are always looking for a new font to use in a creation (handout, presentation, bulletin Board, etc.) and the standard fonts on your computer have more or less worn out their welcome. I’d consider myself the font queen, I don’t even want to tell you how many fonts I have. It is only in the last few years that fonts have become free for download.  I am all for artist getting paid for their hard work, however, I also appreciate it when they freely share their beautiful creations. 

I saw a tweet about the Tech Junkie website this morning via Twitter & Pinterest and discovered 42 FREE Teacher fonts.  What an awesome find.  I have been to this site many times, but today I really dug in and found tons of resources.  And I have only scratched the surface of what is available on the Tech Junkie site.  I encourage you to check out the Tech Junkie site.  You can even be featured on their site….

"JOIN IN

Want to share your blog posts or be an author? You’re in! Check out how to get featured on this site and your articles will go out to THOUSANDS of readers daily through email and social media networks.?

So if you are looking for a new font for a creation, here you go. http://www.teachjunkie.com/blog-files/42-free-fonts-teachers/  Pin the site to your Pinterest or bookmark it so you can find Tech Junkie again.

And Tech Junkie has more than just FREE fonts, 

and much, MUCH more


Tech Junkie describes their site as…….
"Welcome to the place for teachers to share bright ideas, creative lesson plans and activities! Join in and take a look behind the scenes. Return regularly to find featured tips, ideas and activities that help make being a teacher inspiring!"